Contact Us

Stonecrest City Hall Address:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038
Suite #190

General Number:

770-224-0200

Hours:

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Need Assistance Now?

Email the City of Stonecrest 


Elected Officials

Tara Graves, councilor of District 1

Tara Graves

District 1 Councilwoman
tgraves@stonecrestga.gov

Terry Fye, councilor of District 2

Terry Fye

District 2 Councilman
tfye@stonecrestga.gov

George Turner, councilor of District 4

George Turner

District 4 Councilman
gturner@stonecrestga.gov

Tammy Grimes, councilor of District 5

Tammy Grimes

District 5 Councilwoman
tgrimes@stonecrestga.gov



City Staff

City Manager's Office

Gia Scruggs, M.B.A., CPM 

City Manager 

gscruggs@stonecrestga.gov 

Xavier Ross

Community Engagement Coordinator

xross@stonecrestga.gov

Ashley Guilford

Receptionist

receptionist@stonecrestga.gov 

City Clerk's Office

Sonya Isom

City Clerk

sisom@stonecrestga.gov

Tierra Lawrence

Deputy City Clerk

tlawrence@stonecrestga.gov

Building Officials

Christopher Honeycutt

Chief Building Official

choneycutt@stonecrestga.gov

John Wright

Building Inspector

jwright@stonecrestga.gov

Edward Jackson

Land Development Coordinator

ejackson@stonecrestga.gov

Amanda Barney-Martin

Permitting Specialist

amartin@stonecrestga.gov

Onnesta Gillis

Permitting Specialist

ogillis@stonecrestga.gov

Code Enforcement

Frank Austin

Code Enforcement Officer

faustin@stonecrestga.gov

Keenan Marr

Code Enforcement Officer

kmarr@stonecrestga.gov

Kendrick Nixon

Code Enforcement Officer

knixon@stonecrestga.gov

Terrance Stewart

Code Enforcement Officer

tstewart@stonecrestga.gov

George Terrell

Code Enforcement Officer

gterrell@stonecrestga.org

Tasha White

Code Enforcement Officer

twhite@stonecrestga.gov

Communications

Theresa Turner

Communications Coordinator

tturner@stonecrestga.gov

Jimez Stephens

Communications Technician

jstephens@stonecrestga.gov

Economic Development

Christian Green

Economic Development Director

cgreen@stonecrestga.gov

Finance

Keisha Franklin

Finance Director

kfranklin@stonecrestga.gov

Eric Hawkins 

Revenue Manager 

ehawkins@stonecrestga.gov 

Jermaine Thompson

Revenue Specialist Lead Finance

jthompson@stonecrestga.gov

Treba Smith

Revenue Specialist

tsmith@stonecrestga.gov

Kamira Bibbins

Revenue Specialist

kbibbins@stonecrestga.gov

Susan Angelo

Purchasing Coordinator

sangelo@stonecrestga.gov

Ruchell White

Purchasing Specialist

ruchell.white@stonecrestga.gov

Kenn Cook

Systems Administrator

kcook@stonecrestga.gov

Katelynn Rogers

GIS Analyst

gis@stonecrestga.gov

Human Resources

Leona Durden

Director of Human Resources

ldurden@stonecrestga.gov

Myrlene Thomas

Human Resources Analyst

mthomas@stonecrestga.gov

Robin Jackson

Human Resources Generalist

rjackson@stonecrestga.gov

Municipal Court

Mallory Minor, MPA, MPS

Court Administrator

mminor@stonecrestga.gov

Victoria Harris-Ferguson

Court Clerk

vhferguson@stonecrestga.gov

Curtis W. Miller

Chief Judge

Janet C. Scott

Associate Judge

Michael Sheridan

Judge

LaTasha Barnes

Judge

Parks & Recreation

Tameika Porter

Asst. Director of Special Events

tporter@stonecrestga.gov

Cole Chambless

Interim Recreation Program Manager

cchambless@stonecrestga.gov

James Francois

Facility Operations Manager

jfrancois@stonecrestga.gov

Tanya Diaz

Recreation Program Coordinator

tdiaz@stonecrestga.gov

Janecia Brown

Events Coordinator

jbrown@stonecrestga.gov

Sheldon Fleming

Naturalist Coordinator

sfleming@stonecrestga.gov

Joe Heard

Crew Leader

jheard@stonecrestga.gov

Keiron Lindsay

Crew Leader

klindsay@stonecrestga.gov

Stephen Shepard

Crew Leader

sshepard@stonecrestga.gov

Tony Banks

Parks Maintenance Worker

tbanks@stonecrestga.gov

Justin Bush

Parks Maintenance Worker

jbush@stonecrestga.gov

Carl Turner

Parks Maintenance Worker

cturner@stonecrestga.gov

Gamari Barraus

Parks Maintenance Worker

gbarraus@stonecrestga.gov

Larodous Jackson

Parks Maintenance Worker

ljackson@stonecrestga.gov

Dustin Nortin

Parks Maintenance Worker

dnortin@stonecrestga.gov

Lamarion Weems

Parks Maintenance Worker

lweems@stonecrestga.gov

Terrianna Elder

Custodial Worker

telder@stonecrestga.gov

Ricky McElroy

Custodial Worker

rmcelroy@stonecrestga.gov

John Nettles

Parks & Recreation Ambassador

jnettles@stonecrestga.gov

Planning and Zoning

Shawanna Qawiy

Planning & Zoning Director

sqawiy@stonecrestga.gov

Ellis Still

Planning & Zoning Deputy Director

estill@stonecrestga.gov

Felleshia Blair

Planner

fblair@stonecrestga.gov

Abeykoon Abeykoon

Zoning Administrative Technician

Aabeykoon@stonecrestga.gov

Cobi Brown

Planning Administrative Technician

Cbrown@stonecrestga.gov

Public Works and Engineering

Hari Karikaran, P.E.

City Engineer

hkarikaran@stonecrestga.gov

Tony Ogato

Contruction Site Inspector

togato@stonecrestga.gov


up