Contact Us

Stonecrest City Hall Address:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038

General Number:

770-224-0200

Need Assistance Now?

Email the City of Stonecrest 


Elected Officials

Tara Graves, councilor of District 1

Tara Graves

District 1 Councilwoman
tgraves@stonecrestga.gov

Robert Turner, councilor of District 2

Robert Turner

District 2 Councilman
rturner@stonecrestga.gov

George Turner, councilor of District 4

George Turner

District 4 Councilman
gturner@stonecrestga.gov



City Staff

Office of City Manager

Gia Scruggs, M.B.A., CPM 

Acting City Manager 

gscruggs@stonecrestga.gov 

Marla Greene

Executive Assistant 

mgreene@stonecrestga.gov

Ashley Guilford

Receptionist

receptionist@stonecrestga.gov 

 

City Clerk's Office

Sonya Isom

City Clerk

sisom@stonecrestga.gov

Starlett Bailey

Administrative Assistant

sbailey@stonecrestga.gov

Ashley Waters

Deputy City Clerk 

awaters@stonecrestga.gov

Building Officials

Jacob Cockrell

Land Development Inspector

jcockrell@stonecrestga.gov

John Wright

Building Inspector

jwright@stonecrestga.gov

Code Enforcement

Alejandro Ferrell

Director of Code Enforcement

aferrell@stonecrestga.gov

Juan Irwin

Code Enforcement Officer

jirwin@stonecrestga.gov

Tasha White

Code Enforcement Officer

twhite@stonecrestga.gov

Terrance Stewart

Code Enforcement Officer

tstewart@stonecrestga.gov

Edward Jackson

Code Enforcement Officer

ejackson@stonecrestga.gov

Communications & Technology

DeAllous Smith

Director of Communications & Technology

dsmith@stonecrestga.gov

Theresa Turner

Communications Coordinator

tturner@stonecrestga.gov

Xavier Ross

Community Engagement Coordinator 

xross@stonecrestga.gov

Angela Venable

Communications Technician

avenable@stonecrestga.gov

Christie Ross

Systems Administrator

cross@stonecrestga.gov

Mesha Cisero

GIS Manager

mcisero@stonecrestga.gov

Economic Development

William Smith

Director of Economic Development

wsmith@stonecrestga.gov

Ashley Sailor

Economic Development Associate

asailor@stonecrestga.gov

Finance

Gia Scruggs, M.B.A., CPM

Finance Director

gscruggs@stonecrestga.gov

Mia Wilson

Deputy Finance Director

mwilson@stonecrestga.gov

Audrey Mays

Senior Accountant

amays@stonecrestga.gov

Jermaine Thompson 

Revenue Specialist Lead Finance 

jthompson@stonecrestga.gov 

Tierra Lawrence

Revenue Specialist

tlawrence@stonecrestga.gov

Treba Smith

Revenue Specialist

tsmith@stonecrestga.gov

Human Resources

Steven McClure

Director of Human Resources

smcclure@stonecrestga.gov

Requish Simmons

Human Resources Analyst

rsimmons@stonecrestga.gov

Parks & Recreation

Benjamin Dillard

Director of Parks & Recreation

bdillard@stonecrestga.gov

Tameika Porter

Asst. Director of Parks & Recreation

tporter@stonecrestga.gov

Marcus Heard

Operations Manager

mheard@stonecrestga.gov

Marcus Heard

Operations Manager

mheard@stonecrestga.gov

Cole Chambless

Program Coordinator

cchambless@stonecrestga.gov

Joe Heard

Facilities Coordinator

jheard@stonecrestga.gov

Tonya Ashley

Events Coordinator

tashley@stonecrestga.gov

Sheldon Fleming

Naturalist Coordinator

sfleming@stonecrestga.gov

Tanya Diaz

Lead Coordinator

tdiaz@stonecrestga.gov

Mary McClinton

Administrative Assistant

mmcclinton@stonecrestga.gov

John Nettles

Parks & Recreation Ambassador

jnettles@stonecrestga.gov

Tonya Banks

Parks Maintenance Worker

tbanks@stonecrestga.gov

Jeremiah Moore

Parks Maintenance Worker

jemoore@stonecrestga.gov

Municipal Court

Mallory Q. Minor, MPS

Court Administrator

mminor@stonecrestga.gov

Curtis W. Miller

Chief Judge

Michael Sheridan

Judge

Planning and Zoning

Ray White

Director of Planning and Zoning

rwhite@stonecrestga.gov

Keedra Jackson

Planning and Zoning, Senior Planner

kjackson@stonecrestga.gov

Kimberly Peterson

Planning and Zoning, Administrative Assistant

kpeterson@stonecrestga.gov

Keirston McMillan

Planner

keirston.mcmillan@stonecrestga.gov

Public Works and Engineering

Hari Karikaran, P.E.

City Engineer

hkarikaran@stonecrestga.gov 


up